

<u>Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences,</u> <u>Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout,</u> <u>Bengaluru</u>

September 1, 2022

DSCDS/Internal/2022/051

OFFICE ORDER

NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME COMMITTEE

The National Service Scheme Committee has been reconstituted to chalk out various NSS programs to be conducted in the specific academic year and execute the programs for the benefit of the masses and instill the concept of service to society among the student community. The term of the committee will be for the academic year 2022-23.

SI no	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Hemanth M	Principal, Prof & Head, Dept. of Orthodontics	Chairman
2.	Dr. Avinash J	Prof. & HOD, Department of Public Health Dentistry	Member
3.	Dr. Vasanth Shetty	NSS Coordinator, RGUHS	Member
4.	Dr. Pradeep Chandra K	Sr. Lecturer, Prosthodontics	Member
5.	Dr. Mahesh P C	Senior Lecturer & NSS officer Department of Public Health Dentistry	Coordinator
6.	Dr. Ashok H K	Reader, Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics	Member
7.	Dr. Mahesh D R	Reader, Department of Oral Medicine and Radiology	Member
8.	Dr. Vinod Rangan	Reader, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	Member
9.	Mr Venkataramaiah	Office Superintendent	Member
10.	Dr. Shantanu Kumar	PG Student, Department of	Member
11.	Mr. Manoj Kumar	Intern	Member
12.	Ms. Gargi Prakash	Intern	Member
13.	Ms. Simran Naik	IV BDS student	Member
14.	Mr. Gagan	III BDS	Member
15	Mr. Dheeraj	II BDS student	Member
16	Mr. Santosh IS	I BDS Student	Member

then the it

PRINCIPAL Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore - 560 078.